What’s Your One Thing?

Connect with a key speaker from Insightful.vet 2023 and get expert advice and guidance. Our speakers are passionate about sharing their knowledge and empowering you with the information you need to make the best decisions for your practice.
Win Lippincott

Win Lippincott

Partner at Ackerman Group

Presentations:

  • Growing Foot Traffic: Leveraging Reminders & Internet Marketing to Attract Clients
  • Recruiting: Best Practices in Today’s Competitive Landscape

Topics:

  • Practice Marketing
  • Client Retention
  • Recruiting/Hiring
  • Practice Management Software
Rich Lester

Rich Lester

CEO at Ackerman Group

Presentations

  • Managing the Details of Your Practice, Made Easy
  • Key Strategies to Hire & Retain Your Associate DVMs

Topics:

  • Market/Economic Outlook
  • Cost Management
  • Efficient Operations
  • Practice Valuations & Sales
Roger Redman

Dr. Roger Redman

VP of Business Development at Ackerman Group

Presentations

  • The Sales Process: Start to Finish

Topics:

  • Practice Management
  • Ownership Issues
  • Practice Valuations & Sales

All Speaker & Panelist Contacts

Trey Cutler, JD, Attorney
Cutler Law Firm
tcutler@cutlerlaw.net
(805) 439-2975

Stuart Smith, Attorney
Harris Beach PLLC
ssmith@harrisbeach.com
(714) 273-4822

Ed Guidicci, President/Attorney
Guiducci & Guiducci, PC
ed@guiduccilaw.com
(303) 570-0945

Glenn Hanner, Partner
Whitley Penn
glenn.hanner@whitleypenn.com
(817) 371-4145

Brent Morse, Managing Director
Morse Capital Partners
bmorse@morsecapitalpartners.com
(804) 477-4847

Peter Kilkelly, Chief Veterinary Development Officer
TerraVet Real Estate Solutions
peter.kilkelly@terravetrealestate.com
(475) 355-1021

Steve Castillo, CEO
Profit Solver
steve@profitsolver.com
(954) 254-3444

Chris Fravil, Marketing Director
Animal Arts
chris@animalarts.com
(303) 444-1675

Kelly Rayon, AIA, NCARB, LEED AP® BD+C
Animal Arts
kelly@animalarts.com
(303) 444-4413

Vicki Pollard, AIA, NCARB, CVT, Principal
Animal Arts
vicki@animalarts.com
(303) 444-5876